Publication Committee


Publication Committee

The function of this Committee is to promote the highest standards of safety and quality in anaesthesia internationally; to this end it is involved in several projects and is establishing liaison with other groups around the world (notably IAPSF).

Download the latest Publication Committee Report


Members of the Publication Committee

Dr Isabeau A Walker United Kingdom
Africa & Middle East  
Dr Aboudoul-Fataou Ouro-Bang’na Maman Togo
Prof Zhanggang Xue China
Dr S S Harsoor India
Prof Kazuyoshi Hirota Japan
Australia, New Zealand & Pacific Islands  
Dr David Pescod Australia
Central & South America  
Dr Gustavo Elena Argentina
North America
Dr Douglas Bacon USA



  • Dr Richard Hughes (TOTW) – United Kingdom
  • Dr Bruce McCormick (Update in Anaes.) –  United Kingdom
  • Dr Jing Zhao (Update in Anaes.) – China PRC
  • Dr Martin Chobli – Togo


 Students in Ethiopia with donated textbooks.

Document Actions