Permanent Committees


Permanent Committees

Education Committee Report 2008-12

Jannicke Mellin-Olsen

Publication Committee Report 2011-12

Dr Iain Wilson

Constitution Committee Report 2008-12

Arthur Rantlone

Scientific Affairs Committee Report 2008-12

Philippe Scherpereel

Safety & Quality of Practice Committee Reports: 2008-12

This has two reports. One is for the SQPC and the other is for the Anaesthetic Machine Performance Sub-committee (AMPS)
of Safety & Quality of Practice Committee)

Professional Wellbeing Working Party Report 2008-12

Gastão F. Duval Neto

WFSA Foundation Report 2010

Phillip O. Bridenbaugh

Document Actions