Executive Committee Structure


Executive Committee Structure

Executive Committee Members

The EXCO carries out the resolutions of the General Assembly and takes all measures within the limits of these resolutions designed to further the aims of the Federation. It comprises President,Secretary, Treasurer and 12 elected members representing the following geographical groupings. Africa and the Middle East; Asia; Australia, New Zealand and the Pacific Islands; Central and South America, Mexico and the Caribbean Islands; Europe and Israel; The United States of America and Canada.


Dr David J Wilkinson – United Kingdom


Dr Mark Lema – United States

Chairman, Executive Committee

Prof Yehia Khater – Egypt

Past President

Dr Angela Enright / Canada

Honorary Secretary

Dr Gonzalo Barreiro, Uruguay

Document Actions