National Member Societies


National Member Societies

Scroll down to find the country of interest. Details of each Member Society are displayed beneath the country name. On the old site, it was possible to choose alphabetically without scrolling down the whole list. This is no longer possible. The quickest way to find a National Society is to enter the name of the country into the search box on the top right of the page.

LAO – Lao Society of Anesthesiologists


LATVIA – Association of Anaesthesiologists-Reanimatologists of Latvia


LEBANON – Lebanese Society of Anesthesiologists


LIBYA – Libyan Society of Anaesthesia, Intensive Care and Resuscitation


LITHUANIA – Lithuanian Society of Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care


MACEDONIA – Macedonia Society of Anaesthesiologists


MALAYSIA – Malaysian Society of Anaesthesiologists




MALI – Société d’Anesthésie, de Réanimation et de Médicine d’Urgence du Mali


MALTA – Association of Anaesthesiologists of Malta


MAURITIUS – Association of Anaesthesiologists of Mauritius


MEXICO – Federación Mexicana de Colegios de Anestesiología, A.C.


MICRONESIA – Micronesia Anesthesia Society


MOLDOVA – Society of Anaesthesia and Reanimatology of the Republic of Moldova


MONGOLIA – Mongolian Society of Anesthesiologists


MONTENEGRO – Montenegro Anaesthesiologists’ Society


MOROCCO – Soieté Marocaine d’Anesthésie et de Réanimation


MOZAMBIQUE – Associação de Anestesiologistas de Moçambique


MYANMAR – Anaesthetists’ Society of Myanmar Medical Association


NEPAL – Society of Anaesthesiologists of Nepal


Document Actions